Wakaveli Loops Vol 1

Wakaveli Loops Vol 1

In Stock
Boss Loops
Product Description

Soundcrafting Pro Audio introduces Wakaveli Vol 1. This monster pack features 5 construction kits Including MIDI in the styles of Waka Flocka Flame, Lex Luger, Rick Ross & LilWayne. Combining complex Drum Patterns, Orchestral Hits, Piano, Brass.

In total 307 WAV, Apple Loops AIFF, REX, Acid and MIDI loops are provided including individual, single drum hit for you to mix and match to create endless possibilities and variations. These construction kits usea variety of analog and virtual synths, keyboards, drums, fx, piano and percussion.

Featured Products

Related Products

Footer Logo
Footer Copyright Text

© 2016 Musicmediaone, LLC.

All Sections, Parts, Media, Images, Programming and HTML Code are copyrighted.

Reproduction is Prohibited By Law. site by: 3daywebsite.com